Profile

Generic Icon

Rambled Ramblings of a Random Mind

Wolfden's Journal

This journal should be viewed with discretion.

Free Account

Created on 2009-05-06 04:35:37 (#302437), last updated 2017-07-18 (1 week ago)

3,727 comments received, 47 comments posted

961 Journal Entries, 97 Tags, 0 Memories, 6 Icons

View extended profile

Name:wolfden
Birthdate:Oct 19
Location:North Carolina, United States of America
I noticed that my bio was super out of date so I'll try a redo.

Polyamorous, pansexual, forty-something. My kiddo turns 18 next month. My life involves chosen family, wildlife rehab and rescue, LGBTQ Center volunteer work, pets, knitting, reading and tv. Currently I've been with Chris for 20 years, Mek for a year and a half, and if I ever figure out the situation with Rebecca I'll be sure to let you know (she has been seeing Chris for 11 months). T is living at her residential high school. She comes home fairly often, we are close by. Chris and T are still playing polo. My mom is in an assisted living facility and on hospice. She's doing pretty well all things considered but definitely declining. Trying to juggle multiple busy schedules is challenging.

Current projects include building a lego R2D2 with Chris, redoing my bedroom, and sorting out craft supplies. Rebecca and I have been going to Duke Gardens fairly often. Playing Rainbow 6 with Mek and watching movies and too much tv. Playing Catan. Building tortoise enclosure.

I'm pretty open about things and if you have questions, just ask.
People [View Entries]

Open Mutual Access (13):

Open Also Gives Access To (114):

Open Also Has Access From (1):

Open Mutual Subscriptions (12):

Open Other Subscriptions (4):

Open Other Subscribers (1):

Communities [View entries]
Feeds [View Entries]
To link to this user, copy this code:
On Dreamwidth:
Elsewhere: